Humboldt Foundation Awards


UC Davis Honorees

A variety of Humboldt Foundation Awards are presented to outstanding researchers in their fields of study, in the Foundation's effort to "promote academic cooperation between excellent scientists and scholars from abroad." 

Eduardo Blumwald   
Robert Bower
Howard Day
Jesus De-Loera
Charles S. Fadley
Daniel Ferenc
Gail Finney

Jaimey Fisher
Bruce Gates
William Hagen
Bruce Hammock
Jonathan Heritage
Linda Katehi
Elisabeth Krimmer

Donald Land
Adam Moule
Brian Mulloney
Cheuk-Yiu Ng
Warren Pickett
Philip Power
Chris Reynolds

Anne Schilling
Johanna Schmitt
Jeffrey Sherman
John Werner