National Academy of Engineering


UC Davis Honorees

The engineering innovators listed below are members of the US National Academy of Engineering, so elected for their sustained and highly impactful contributions to research, teaching and the profession. More>>

Ross W. Boulanger Jay R. Lund
Robert Bower Gary S. May
Simon R. Cherry Subhash Mahajan
Katherine Ferrara Deb Niemeier
Bruce Gates R. Paul Singh
Izza M. Idriss George Tchobanoglous
Linda P.B. Katehi Jerry M. Woodall