National Academy of Medicine (formerly the Institute of Medicine)

UC Medical Building

UC Davis Honorees

Election to the membership of the National Academy of Medicine is one of the highest honors accorded to researchers and practitioners in the human health and veterinary sciences. Members of the NAM may also be known to impact health policy on a national or international scale. More>>

Stephen Barthold 
Patricia Conrad
Diana Farmer
M.R.C. Greenwood
Kenneth W. Kizer
Nathan Kuppermann

Michael Lairmore
Nancy Lane
Jonna Mazet
John Morrison
Michael Savageau
Judith S. Stern